Career Events

Event Information for April, 2013
Previous Month April 2013Next Month
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

RSA Medical Career Fair!
   Wednesday, April 03, 2013 thru Thursday, April 04, 2013

Chicago, Ill. Career Fair
   Tuesday, April 09, 2013

Veteran/Military Job Fair
   Thursday, April 11, 2013

Art Van Furniture Giant Retail Career Fair
   Friday, April 12, 2013

Developing Cover Letters & Writing an Outstanding Resume
   Tuesday, April 16, 2013 thru Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Hiring Veterans and Persons with Disabilities Under the New OFCCP
   Tuesday, April 16, 2013 thru Tuesday, April 16, 2013

General / Professional Job Fair in Chicago
   Thursday, April 18, 2013

The Diversity Job Fair of Chicago
   Monday, April 22, 2013

The Diversity Job Fair of Oak Brook
   Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Midwest Virual Career Fair (Tech/Eng/Sec Clearance)
   Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Chicago Career Fair
   Thursday, April 25, 2013

Army Career Fair
   Thursday, April 25, 2013